Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 920-733-4406 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Google Icon Mark Kaufman 9/19/2023

Another great review!
- Steve

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Mike Kolosso 8/25/2023

Another great review!
- Steve

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently bought a washer and dryer from Hoersch Home Appliance. It was a wonderful quick experience, but better than I originally envisioned as my wife and I traveled from Legend Lake area down to Appleton looking for these appliances. The salesperson, Steve was knowledgeable, kind, and patient. Within 30 minutes the deal was signed and we did not even go to another appliance store, it was the first and only one needed. I highly recommend the delivery service also. They did not just put the appliances where they needed to be but really spent time making sure it was a turn key operation. I personally do not believe I will ever go anywhere else to buy an appliance! Well do Hoersch Appliance from beginning to end, thank you. Rick

Google Icon Rick Jacob 8/18/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Steve

See Review on Google

review rating

My dishwasher went out two days before I’m hosting a 25th class reunion at my house. I called the Home Depot, Lowe’s, Menards, Grand Appliance and TV pliance eon New London. NONE of them had a Ge dishwasher in stock. Hoersch was the only place I could fine that did!! They were very nice and knowledgeable and got my new dishwasher in a very timely manner. I had to have a local plumber do the install because he was the only person I could find that would do it in such a short notice. I will be going to Hoersch in the future for my appliance needs!

Google Icon L Busko 8/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Steve

See Review on Google

review rating

Best customer service, thank you Rob. Great selection and prices

Google Icon diane dewall 7/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Steve

See Review on Google

review rating

I cannot say enough good things about Hoersch. From the moment I entered the showroom, the salesperson showed that he was interested in what I needed and gave me the information I needed to make the right purchase for me. They give you the options...you make the decision. If I ever need another appliance, I will march myself right over to Hoersch.

Yelp Icon Lynn S. 7/14/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Steve

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Great store. Great customer service.

Google Icon Michael Stoop 6/3/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Steve

See Review on Google

review rating

I love working with the owner directly. They have a wonderful small business. Very people oriented and honest!

Google Icon Dean Schiedermayer 4/4/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Steve

See Review on Google

Already a Hoersch Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Hoersch Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Hoersch Appliance